Emerging Cosmos – Complete

I thought I would post one final picture of Emerging Cosmos now that it is completed.  I had not been able to get a picture of it with accurate color.  This past weekend I took it outside on the deck to photograph it.  It was a cloudy but bright day which I have heard is great for photographing art.  I did get the best picture of it outside.  Of course, it was a bit chilly!  It was before the warm spell that we had for the last few days.  Now it is time to get back to Winter Trees and this weeks postcard for the postcard challenge.  We will be visiting the Netherlands tomorrow.  Stop by and tune in to the on-going saga between Evie and Brian.

8 thoughts on “Emerging Cosmos – Complete

    • No, I don’t know his work. Thanks for the link. You’re right, there are similarities and I’m glad to have been made aware of his work. Thanks and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

