The Edge – Hopkinton Cultural Arts Association

The Edge – Hopkinton Cultural Art Association

September 30, 2011 – October 28, 2011

Reception: September 30, 2011 6:30 – 8:30

The exhibit, curated by Jane Young of the Chase Young Gallery in Boston, hosts a wide variety of artwork.  Two of my pieces, Winter Ascent: Map 1, and Fractured Reality, will be on display.  I’d love to see you if you have the chance to stop by the reception!

Winter Ascent: Map 1 – Paper, acrylic and watercolor – 16:w x 20″h

6 thoughts on “The Edge – Hopkinton Cultural Arts Association

    • Thanks, Leslie. I used to ice climb, though I haven’t had the time in years. When I did this piece it reminded me of being out on the ice.

    • Thanks for the kind words Linda. I worked and worked on this piece to get a result I was happy with. You’d be surprised at the layers beneath that finally led to this end result! 🙂

Leave a Reply

