Autumn Sentinels in Zullo Gallery Juried Exhibition

One of my new pieces, Autumn Sentinels, will be on display in the Zullo Gallery 17th Annual Juried Exhibition from September 17th to November 6th.  The reception for this yearly exhibition is always well attended and a lot of fun.  Please join us if you are able.  You can use the link below to view the work and get directions to the gallery.

Reception:   September 24, 2001  —  7-9 PM

http://www.zullogallery.org/current_exhibit.htm

2 thoughts on “Autumn Sentinels in Zullo Gallery Juried Exhibition

  1. oh. that is so… autumn. stunning. emotion. Artimagica. brilliant.

    autumn sentinels
    through a path of mist
    towers

    …i hope you dont mind. i just felt the ku come on strong.

    bwahahaha – i forgot to say aloha in greeting. so i’ll say it now, aloha Kathleen, beautiful work. have fun with the show. a lot of fun. – aloha.

    • Oh my gosh! That was wonderful! I love your ku. I am awed and grateful to have inspired you. It’s been forever since I’ve I’ve been out in Blog-dom. I keep thinking I miss everyone and need to get back. But life has kept me busy enough to keep me away. It is so great to “hear” from you and thanks so much for stopping by. I’m trying to get back in the “swing”. Aloha – Kay

Leave a Reply

