A little of this and that…

I took the picture below in Provincetown this summer at sunset.  I was mesmerized by the beautiful color in the sky and how it reflected in the water.  I came across this picture yesterday putting together a calendar for my in-laws and decided I wanted to share it.

Today, instead of a recently created miniature I decided to post one I made a couple of years ago.  I like the composition, color, and texture.  I haven’t named, matted, or framed it yet I have always had a particular fondness for it.  Perhaps I should mat it and give it as a gift for Christmas.  Or maybe I should find a nook for it in the house.

Leave a Reply

