Tropical Fish

I decided to play with tape tonight.  I hadn’t done that for a while.  I first laid down some strips of blue masking tape.  Over this I applied some sheer, wide, green tape.  I drew on those layers with marker and then added some wide, dark blue tape.  I took some scotch tape and pressed it onto some marker I had drawn on a piece of paper.  I picked up color and some paper and taped that down.  It was rather bright so I covered that wide the green tape.  Then I did some more lifting from the paper but with a lighter touch.  It didn’t seem like much until I turned it upside down.  That’s when the tropical fish appeared to me.  It seemed like it was hiding among some wide sheets of seaweed.  Fun with tape!

2 thoughts on “Tropical Fish

Leave a Reply

