New Exhibitions

Hello everyone.  I have been very busy yesterday and today dropping off artwork for some upcoming exhibitions.  There will be a Members Show at Galatea Gallery (460B Harrison Ave, Boston) with an opening reception on Friday, July 2, from 6-8 pm.  My latest piece, the Children of Lir, will be on display there.  Due to the July 4th holiday, there will be an additional opening on Friday, July 9 from 6-8 pm.  Come by and I’ll explain the story behind the title of my piece!

I am also in two exhibitions of the Cambridge Art Association.  There is a New Members exhibition at the Katherine Schultz Gallery on Lowell Avenue in Cambridge.  The opening reception is Saturday, July 10, from 12-2 pm and I am showing my work, Illusion.  Additionally there is an Art Fair at University Place in Cambridge with all works $200 and under.  I have three of my postcards in the Fair.  It is an opportunity to buy some beautiful art at an affordable price. 

Illusion, 2007

Leave a Reply

