Watching Chaos

I formed this from some pieces of pages I had ripped from a magazine ages ago.  I crumpled and glued and ripped and and pulled off various pieces until the entire surface was covered.  I loved the colors and the shapes of letters without really forming words.   There were masks and faces whose eyes are visible in parts of the resulting collage.  That’s where I chose my “Watching Chaos” title from.  The eyes seem to be witnesses and players in this frenzy of art making.  Hope you are enjoying the day…

Leave a Reply

