New/Old Project

A while back (actually quite a while back) I started a project with boxes.  I bought some at the container store, taped them up and decided to cover them with old sewing patterns I had received from my sister.  I mean, I DON’T sew so this seemed like a good way to use them!  Once the boxes were covered I decided that I would follow a fashion theme when collaging on them.  My daughter recently found them and asked that I finish them so she can hang them in her newly redecorated room.  So, they are back in progress along with so many other things.

 

Leave a Reply

