Postcard 02/12/10

Ah, I had fun today!  I decided I just wanted to play when I created my postcard.  Something more whimsical today.  So I mixed some heavy gel with iridescent bronze acrylic paint and applied it to my postcard.  Then I got out my daughters old bead box and started applying beads.  I just added things from around my desk after that until it looked “right”.  I love the result.  How about you?  Oh, and the white gel has not dried at the bottom, but will disappear when it does.  I just wanted to take the picture and get it posted. 

Leave a Reply

