Postcard 02/04/10

I knew when I started this that there would be days when I don’t like the postcard that I produce.  Yet, I never like it when it happens.  I struggle.  I struggled with this one today.  I started out going one place with it but quickly ended up somewhere else.  In the end I sat for quite a period trying to figure out how to rescue it.  How to make it something that is pleasing to look at.  FAIL!  I couldn’t do it and the point is not to spend all day trying.  So, here it is.  Not much but I did it.  Join me at the opening at Galatea and see the ones I did like and tell me which ones appeal to you.

Leave a Reply

